Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Increased Strength and Flexibility

Aug 25, 2014 by JA
LAKE OSWEGO | Oregon | United State
Living Clean, LLC Reviewed by JA on Aug 25, 2014 . Increased Strength and Flexibility I have personally felt more energy and greater flexibility once I started drinking double helix water.
Rating: 5

I have personally felt more energy and greater flexibility once I started drinking double helix water.


Aug 25, 2014 by JA
LAKE OSWEGO | Oregon | United State
Living Clean, LLC Reviewed by JA on Aug 25, 2014 . 21 year old female patient with stage 4 cervical cancer. This was her third exposure to cancer. She already survived leukemia and lymphoma. Told her parents she wouldn't go through Chemo and radiation again. She wanted to find another way. They said they would give her three months and if no change she would need to "do it their way." Both her parents are MDs. She came to me and I put her on various vitamins, changed her diet, adjusted her, and put her on double helix water. Also suggested she see a naturopath. In three months she underwent 6 hours of various tests up at OHSU. Results came back and the doctor said "I can't even call this stage 1 right now. There must be a mistake somewhere." They went back and tested her some more and went back to check her original tests 3 months prior and no mistakes were made! She has since continued testing every now and then ( remember her parents are MDs ) and still cancer free!
Rating: 5

21 year old female patient with stage 4 cervical cancer. This was her third exposure to cancer. She already survived leukemia and lymphoma. Told her parents she wouldn't go through Chemo and radiation again. She wanted to find another way. They said they would give her three months and if no change she would need to "do it their way." Both her parents are MDs. She came to me and I put her on various vitamins, changed her diet, adjusted her, and put her on double helix water. Also suggested she see a naturopath. In three months she underwent 6 hours of various tests up at OHSU. Results came back and the doctor said "I can't even call this stage 1 right now. There must be a mistake somewhere." They went back and tested her some more and went back to check her original tests 3 months prior and no mistakes were made! She has since continued testing every now and then ( remember her parents are MDs ) and still cancer free!


really works

Feb 11, 2014 by Michele
Living Clean, LLC Reviewed by Michele on Feb 11, 2014 . really works i have some health issues pretty average stuff high cholesterol borderline diabetes,high blood pressure and ofcourse a touch of arthritis and the stuff that was given to me by my doctor was alittle too loaded with side effects that were to say the least scary, i started changing my diet and cutting out sugar and started drinking this water along with vitamins and im in much better shape energetically,and physically i cant tell you how it works all i know is it does how i know is when afyer a week or so of not drinking it i feel tired and start craving sugar and bread ,i know its pricey but you mix it with water and one bottle lasts me about 45 days it tastes so clean thats the best way i can describe it and ive given it to friends and they use it regularly now also i would recommend this to anyone over 45 and who eats a lot of processed overcooked food
Rating: 5

i have some health issues pretty average stuff high cholesterol borderline diabetes,high blood pressure and ofcourse a touch of arthritis and the stuff that was given to me by my doctor was alittle too loaded with side effects that were to say the least scary, i started changing my diet and cutting out sugar and started drinking this water along with vitamins and im in much better shape energetically,and physically i cant tell you how it works all i know is it does how i know is when afyer a week or so of not drinking it i feel tired and start craving sugar and bread ,i know its pricey but you mix it with water and one bottle lasts me about 45 days it tastes so clean thats the best way i can describe it and ive given it to friends and they use it regularly now also i would recommend this to anyone over 45 and who eats a lot of processed overcooked food


Worked really well for me

Jan 25, 2014 by PoppaBear
Living Clean, LLC Reviewed by PoppaBear on Jan 25, 2014 . Worked really well for me I was referred to this product by a friend - although was a bit skeptical, as it sounded unusual and was pretty pricey. After using it for 3-4 days of using it - 3 drops in a glass of water 3x a day - I really did start feeling better overall; I had more energy and a better general state of well-being. It's been about 2 weeks now and I'm still feeling really good. After I'd been on it about a week, I read somewhere that it is supposed to help re-establish the flow of your energy meridians, and that could be one way to describe the feeling, I guess.

There is no taste to it, so it really is just like drinking a glass of water. In a couple of weeks I'll probably stop taking it for awhile to see if there are any ensuing effects. It has really turned into a surprisingly interesting experiment!
Rating: 5

I was referred to this product by a friend - although was a bit skeptical, as it sounded unusual and was pretty pricey. After using it for 3-4 days of using it - 3 drops in a glass of water 3x a day - I really did start feeling better overall; I had more energy and a better general state of well-being. It's been about 2 weeks now and I'm still feeling really good. After I'd been on it about a week, I read somewhere that it is supposed to help re-establish the flow of your energy meridians, and that could be one way to describe the feeling, I guess.

There is no taste to it, so it really is just like drinking a glass of water. In a couple of weeks I'll probably stop taking it for awhile to see if there are any ensuing effects. It has really turned into a surprisingly interesting experiment!


It worked miracles for me.

Jul 28, 2013 by adeline bencriscutto
Living Clean, LLC Reviewed by adeline bencriscutto on Jul 28, 2013 . It worked miracles for me. It had been feeling so weak and tired all the time, I made appointment to see my doctor. Then , My son asked me to try what he had been using that helped him. I was so desperate, and when I saw i only required drinking water, I agreed. Never expecting anothing. But within a few days, I started felling better,and better. I can do things I had not done in months. I feel like my old self again. Thanks to miracle water, Helix.
Rating: 5

It had been feeling so weak and tired all the time, I made appointment to see my doctor. Then , My son asked me to try what he had been using that helped him. I was so desperate, and when I saw i only required drinking water, I agreed. Never expecting anothing. But within a few days, I started felling better,and better. I can do things I had not done in months. I feel like my old self again. Thanks to miracle water, Helix.


The Miracle Double Helix Water

Jul 18, 2013 by Cuqui
Living Clean, LLC Reviewed by Cuqui on Jul 18, 2013 . The Miracle Double Helix Water h my gosh my doggy's Holistic Vet highly recommended this water for my doggy who has bad arthritis at the age of 12 yrs who barely could stand up and walk and in two days after giving her the water we noticed the difference. I personally wanted to give her more time on the water to see the difference but my eyes were not playing tricks. She has no problem getting up and walkes well, has energy and now is playing with her toys, goes in & out of her swimming pool without us having to carry her. So as far as I'm concerned it should be call The Miracle Double Helix Water. Well, at least my doggy responded well and I'm happy and grateful that Dr. Deva Khalsa and Dr. Sharon Marx are the Best Holistic Veterinarians in the World. Thank you Doctors and thank you Double Helix Water.
Rating: 5

h my gosh my doggy's Holistic Vet highly recommended this water for my doggy who has bad arthritis at the age of 12 yrs who barely could stand up and walk and in two days after giving her the water we noticed the difference. I personally wanted to give her more time on the water to see the difference but my eyes were not playing tricks. She has no problem getting up and walkes well, has energy and now is playing with her toys, goes in & out of her swimming pool without us having to carry her. So as far as I'm concerned it should be call The Miracle Double Helix Water. Well, at least my doggy responded well and I'm happy and grateful that Dr. Deva Khalsa and Dr. Sharon Marx are the Best Holistic Veterinarians in the World. Thank you Doctors and thank you Double Helix Water.


Muscle pain gone

Jun 27, 2013 by Virgil L. High
Living Clean, LLC Reviewed by Virgil L. High on Jun 27, 2013 . Muscle pain gone I noticed the difference after the first three days. The pain in my left buttock had definitely subsided. Now the pain is completely gone and there is two thirds of the bottle left. Will buy again.
Rating: 4

I noticed the difference after the first three days. The pain in my left buttock had definitely subsided. Now the pain is completely gone and there is two thirds of the bottle left. Will buy again.


Increase energy and sinus relief

Jun 26, 2013 by Alfredo Sheppy
Living Clean, LLC Reviewed by Alfredo Sheppy on Jun 26, 2013 . Increase energy and sinus relief I started taking the drops and exercise regularly and noticed my energy levels and endurance increase. I ran out of the drops and noticed energy levels returning to what they had been before starting the drops. I have also given the drops to my mother who also noticed higher energy levels and almost immediate relief of sinus congestion brought on from allergies.
Rating: 5

I started taking the drops and exercise regularly and noticed my energy levels and endurance increase. I ran out of the drops and noticed energy levels returning to what they had been before starting the drops. I have also given the drops to my mother who also noticed higher energy levels and almost immediate relief of sinus congestion brought on from allergies.


Best remedy for arthritic joints

Feb 18, 2013 by The Author
Living Clean, LLC Reviewed by The Author on Feb 18, 2013 . Best remedy for arthritic joints Just 3 drops of helix water in a small glass each day and my finger joints are less swollen and more flexible. Oh yea. Did I mention that the pain goes away too?
Rating: 5

Just 3 drops of helix water in a small glass each day and my finger joints are less swollen and more flexible. Oh yea. Did I mention that the pain goes away too?


If you are interested in better health

Jan 05, 2013 by Susan
Living Clean, LLC Reviewed by Susan on Jan 05, 2013 . If you are interested in better health This product was recommended for my autistic son, he has been using it for a while, with good results and now the whole family uses it. I really works, I saw it with my own eyes. I was at the doctor and they have a heat camera (thermography) so we did a little experiment. They took a picture of my sons whole body and you could see red hot areas around the neck and parts of the head and gut. That is where he has immune system issues. Then he drank the water and 15 min later we took another picture and those areas had gone from red to white hot. Then half an hour later they were blue they had cooled down. Helps his immune system stay in check.
Rating: 5

This product was recommended for my autistic son, he has been using it for a while, with good results and now the whole family uses it. I really works, I saw it with my own eyes. I was at the doctor and they have a heat camera (thermography) so we did a little experiment. They took a picture of my sons whole body and you could see red hot areas around the neck and parts of the head and gut. That is where he has immune system issues. Then he drank the water and 15 min later we took another picture and those areas had gone from red to white hot. Then half an hour later they were blue they had cooled down. Helps his immune system stay in check.


Living Clean, LLC5037320551333 So. State St. Suite V - PMB 447Lake OswegoOR, 97034USA 5.0 5.0 29 29 I have personally felt more energy and greater flexibility once I started drinking double helix water.
Page:
123
Powered by Flowline.